A COVID-19 epidemic forced the film’s original April 2020 release date to be postponed until October 8, 2021. Directed by Cary Fukunaga, Daniel Craig will reprise his role as James Bond together with an ensemble cast in the 25th instalment of the franchise.

Five years after the capture of Ernst Stavro Blofeld, James Bond has retired from active duty. To discover him, James Bond’s buddies and CIA operative Felix Leiter approach Bond for help. However, when Bond goes on the hunt for Obruchev and saves him, No Time to die will have a favourable reception.

Rami Malek will play Lyutsifer Safin. Lea Seydoux will play Dr Madeleine Swann, Lashana Lynch will play Nomi, Ben Whishaw will play Q, Naomie Harris will play Eve Moneypenny, Jeffrey Wright will play Felix Leiter, Christoph Waltz will play Ernst Stavro Blofeld, Ralph Fiennes will play M, Ana de Armas will play Paloma, Rory Kinnear will play Bill Tanner, Dali.

No Time to Die will be released in the United Kingdom on September 30, 2021, and in the United States on October 8, 2021. The film will be 163 minutes long. Cary Joji Fukunaga helmed the film’s production. It was produced. He wrote no Time to Die’s screenplay. No Time to Die was written by Neal Purvis, Robert Wade, and Cary Joji Fukunaga. Neal Purvis, Robert Wade, Cary Joji Fukunaga, and Phoebe Waller-Bridge wrote the 163-minute script for the film.

In addition to Hans Zimmer’s music, Metro-Goldwyn-Mayer and Eon Productions are supporting the film’s release. Elliot Graham and Tom Cross serve as No Time To Die’s editors, while Linus Sandgren is the cinematographer. It will be distributed in North America by United Artists Releasing and worldwide by Universal Pictures.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here