Release Date And Time On Disney Plus Have Been Revealed

Disney Plus
Disney Plus

Just Beyond is an upcoming American horror-comedy series that will air on Disney Plus. The anthology series, created by Seth Grahame-Smith, is based on R.L.Stine’s graphic novel. Fear Street, based on R.L. Stine’s novel of the same name, was published on Netflix a few months ago. The films were hugely successful and received critical accolades for properly translating the original material. And now, fans are eager to watch how the TV version of Just Beyond turns out.

When will it release?

At the time of writing, Just Beyond was set to premiere on Wednesday, October 13th, 2021. The program is only available on the Disney Plus streaming service. Surprisingly, the makers plan to broadcast all eight episodes of the show at the same time on the launch day. So, if you don’t want to lose out on the wonderful program, get a membership if you don’t already have one.

Episode names

As previously stated, Disney Plus’ Just Beyond will consist of eight episodes. Interestingly, official names for all of the episodes have already been released to give you a sense of each episode’s subject; here they are:

·         Episode 1: Leave Them Kids Alone

·         Episode 2: Parents Are From Mars, Kids Are From Venus

·         Episode 3: Which Witch

·         Episode 4: My Monster

·         Episode 5: Unfiltered

·         Episode 6: We’ve Got Spirits, Yes We Do

·         Episode 7: Standing Up For Yourself

·         Episode 8: The Treehouse




Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here