When To Expect Season 3 Of The Boys? Where Will It AIR ?

0
88
Season 3 Of The Boys

Season 3 of The Boys will be available to stream on Amazon Prime Video in June. Despite the fact that the most recent season aired only three months ago, fans have been missing Homelander (Anthony Starr) and the rest of The Seven.

The Season 3 trailer for The Boys, which reveals Homelander’s full-fledged meltdown in the new episodes, has been released by Prime Video. Soldier Boy, Jensen Ackles’ superhero alter ego, was also teased in the trailer.

Season 3 premiere dates for The Boys are listed below, along with links to where you can watch each episode as it becomes available.

When Will The Third Season Episode 5 Of The Boys Be Released?

On Friday, June 3, at 12 a.m. PDT, Amazon will make The Boys Season 3 available on Prime Video. The first three episodes of the show will be released in their entirety on that date, followed by the remaining episodes one week later.

The time difference between the West Coast of the United States and GMT / UTC determines where you are when those three episodes are released:

  • Australia: 5:00 p.m. AEST / 4:30 p.m. ACST / 3:00 p.m. AWST
  • Brazil: 5:00 a.m. FNT / 4:00 a.m. BRT / 3:00 a.m. AMT / 2:00 a.m. ACT
  • Canada: 3:00 a.m. EDT / 4:30 a.m. 4:00 a.m. / Newfoundland ADT / 2:00 a.m. CDT / 1:00 a.m. CST/MDT / 00:00 a.m. PDT
  • Central Europe: 9:00 a.m. CET
  • Eastern Europe: 10:00 a.m. EET
  • India: 12:30 p.m. (noon) IST
  • Mexico: 2:00 a.m. CDT / 1:00 a.m. MT / 00:00 a.m. PDT
  • U.S.: 3:00 a.m. EDT / 2:00 a.m. CDT / 1:00 a.m. MDT / 00:00 a.m. 2 June, 23:00 MST/PDT; 2 June, 21:00 AKDT; 2 June, 21:00 HST
  • United Kingdom: 8:00 a.m. British Summer Time

What can we expect from Season 3?

“There haven’t been any major conflicts this year. Insurgents have been defeated. Hughie is in charge of Butcher, who is employed by the government and under his direct supervision. Each man wants to turn this peace and quiet into a bloodbath.

A conflict erupts as a result of the Seven and the Boys’ discovery of an Anti-Supe weapon, and Soldier Boy, the legendary first Superhero, finds himself on the run,” according to the synopsis provided by the studio

Jensen Ackles plays Soldier Boy, a character he played for a long time on the popular television show Supernatural. A phony anti-drugs PSA featuring the actor teased his appearance in Season 3.

Read more: Finn Wolfhard And Other Cast Members From Stranger Things Relationship Or Love Life Updates!!

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here